Tamara Steens
Tamara Steens
leerkracht groep 1-2
t.steens@sopogo.nl
Nathalie Knops
Nathalie Knops
leerkracht groep 1-2
n.knops@sopogo.nl
Hanna Hameeteman
Hanna Hameeteman
leerkracht groep 3-4
h.hameeteman@sopogo.nl
Wouter Franke
Wouter Franke
leerkracht groep 5
w.franke@sopogo.nl
Eugénie Verweel
Eugénie Verweel
leerkracht groep 5-6
e.verweel@sopogo.nl
Corinne Goudzwaard
Corinne Goudzwaard
leerkracht groep 6
c.goudzwaard@sopogo.nl
Denise Bolraap
Denise Bolraap
leerkracht groep 7-8
d.bolraap@sopogo.nl
Tamara Lange
Tamara Lange
leerkracht groep 7-8
t.lange@sopogo.nl
Melanie van der Vlist
Melanie van der Vlist
onderwijsassistent
m.vandervlist@sopogo.nl
Juliëtte Kamp
Juliëtte Kamp
onderwijsassistent
j.kamp@sopogo.nl
Willemijn Tanis
Willemijn Tanis
intern begeleider
w.tanis@sopogo.nl
Lous Paijens
Lous Paijens
schoolleider
l.paijens@sopogo.nl