Eugénie Verweel
Eugénie Verweel
leerkracht groep 1-2
e.verweel@sopogo.nl
Tamara Steens
Tamara Steens
leerkracht groep 1-2
t.steens@sopogo.nl
Irene Buijs
Irene Buijs
leerkracht groep 3
i.buijs@sopogo.nl
Wouter Franke
Wouter Franke
leerkracht groep 3 en 5
w.franke@sopogo.nl
Hanna Hameeteman
Hanna Hameeteman
leerkracht groep 4
h.hameeteman@sopogo.nl
Nathalie Knöps
Nathalie Knöps
leerkracht groep 4
n.knops@sopogo.nl
Corinne Goudzwaard
Corinne Goudzwaard
leerkracht groep 5-6
c.goudzwaard@sopogo.nl
Leo Ruighaver
Leo Ruighaver
leerkracht groep 6
l.ruighaver@sopogo.nl
Denise Bolraap
Denise Bolraap
leerkracht groep 7-8
d.bolraap@sopogo.nl
Tamara Lange
Tamara Lange
leerkracht groep 7-8
t.lange@sopogo.nl
Melanie van der Vlist
Melanie van der Vlist
onderwijsassistent
m.vandervlist@sopogo.nl
Juliëtte Kamp
Juliëtte Kamp
onderwijsassistent
j.kamp@sopogo.nl
Lous Paijens
Lous Paijens
schoolleider
l.paijens@sopogo.nl
Willemijn Tanis
Willemijn Tanis
intern begeleider
w.tanis@sopogo.nl